Wallingford Connecticut
Wallingford Connecticut
A Great New England Town
Home  |  Site Map  |  Phone Directory  |  Small Medium Large  
GovernmentDepartments and AgenciesEconomic DevelopmentAbout Our TownMeetings, Events & NewsLinks
Boards, Commissions, Committees A-G:
Aging, Committee on
Ambulance Committee
Assessment Appeals, Board of
Building Board of Appeals
Charter Revision Commission
Community Lake Restoration Committee
Conservation Commission
Economic Development Commission
Energy Conservation Commission
Ethics, Board of

Aging, Committee on



      • Rosemary DeAngelis, President
      • Anne Bernick, Public Health Rep.
      • Tom Daly, Council Designee
      • Don Drust
      • George Duffy, Treasurer
      • Emilia Menna-Erdmann
      • Maria Harlow
      • Glenn Havumaki, Council Designee
      • Joan Konareski
      • Jim Loughlin
      • Carolyn Massoni, Secretary
      • Joseph Mirra, Council Designee
      • Karen Pyskaty
      • John Rankin
      • Celeste Yanni
  • William Viola, Executive Director
    Tel: 203-265-7753
    Fax: 203-294-2117

Minutes and agendas, when available, can be found in the Minutes & Agendas section of this website.

Top  |  Print  |  + Share